Chat Complete Message is an optional message that you can send to users before completing the chats. This is usually useful in high traffic scenarios, where there is a known issue and the team is working on it. In this case, many users are waiting in the queue to get the same issue resolved. This message can be sent to these users in the queue, and then the chats will be closed.

To learn more, click here.